New Year Update

This is a small update including just a few optimizations and one new feature.

The selection tool I was working on takes more conceptual design than I originally thought. Codes are getting messy the more I work on it so I really want to keep everything neat and tidy from now on.

So this update doesn’t include the selection tool yet. That should be in the next update.

What is included is the thumbnail feature in Layer Inspector (although layers aren’t really ready yet…haha!) so you can see what is what and select what you want.

Anyway, happy New Years guys 🙂 in 2013 there has been a total of 3585 downloads…without any paid advertisement! Thank you for all the support and I’d appreciate it if you give it a rating!

iOS Simulator Screen shot Nov 15, 2013 2.50.06 PM

Leave a comment